SCHEDULE

Wednesday, 5 June 2024
GEEK
13:00
Playoffs Match 1
RRQ
TLID
18:15
Playoffs Match 2
EVOS
Thursday, 6 June 2024
TBD
13:00
Playoffs Match 3
ONIC
TBD
18:15
Playoffs Match 4
BTR
Friday, 7 June 2024
TBD
13:00
Lower Bracket Semi Finals
TBD
TBD
18:15
Upper Bracket Finals
TBD
Saturday, 8 June 2024
TBD
18:15
Lower Bracket Finals
TBD
Sunday, 9 June 2024
TBD
17:00
Grand Finals
SOLD OUT
TBD
Friday, 8 March 2024
AE
2
0
EVOS
DEWA
2
0
RBL
Saturday, 9 March 2024
GEEK
0
2
BTR
RBL
1
2
AE
TLID
0
2
DEWA
Sunday, 10 March 2024
ONIC
2
0
GEEK
RRQ
2
1
TLID
BTR
2
0
EVOS
Friday, 15 March 2024
RBL
2
0
RRQ
EVOS
0
2
TLID
Saturday, 16 March 2024
BTR
1
2
AE
RRQ
0
2
ONIC
EVOS
1
2
GEEK
Sunday, 17 March 2024
AE
1
2
ONIC
DEWA
0
2
BTR
TLID
2
0
RBL
Friday, 22 March 2024
ONIC
1
2
TLID
EVOS
2
1
DEWA
Saturday, 23 March 2024
TLID
1
2
BTR
RRQ
2
1
EVOS
GEEK
2
1
AE
Sunday, 24 March 2024
RBL
2
1
ONIC
BTR
2
1
RRQ
DEWA
1
2
GEEK
Friday, 29 March 2024
ONIC
1
2
DEWA
BTR
2
0
RBL
Saturday, 30 March 2024
TLID
2
0
GEEK
ONIC
2
0
BTR
RRQ
2
0
AE
Sunday, 31 March 2024
RBL
1
2
EVOS
GEEK
2
1
RRQ
AE
2
0
DEWA
Friday, 19 April 2024
GEEK
1
2
RBL
EVOS
2
0
ONIC
Saturday, 20 April 2024
DEWA
2
1
RRQ
AE
1
2
TLID
EVOS
2
1
BTR
Sunday, 21 April 2024
AE
1
2
RBL
GEEK
1
2
ONIC
DEWA
0
2
TLID
Friday, 26 April 2024
BTR
2
0
GEEK
TLID
1
2
RRQ
Saturday, 27 April 2024
GEEK
2
1
EVOS
RBL
2
1
DEWA
ONIC
2
1
AE
Sunday, 28 April 2024
DEWA
1
2
ONIC
AE
0
2
BTR
RRQ
2
0
RBL
Friday, 3 May 2024
RBL
2
0
TLID
BTR
2
0
DEWA
Saturday, 4 May 2024
TLID
1
2
ONIC
EVOS
2
1
AE
RRQ
0
2
BTR
Sunday, 5 May 2024
DEWA
1
2
EVOS
AE
0
2
GEEK
ONIC
2
0
RRQ
Friday, 10 May 2024
GEEK
2
1
DEWA
BTR
2
0
TLID
Saturday, 11 May 2024
DEWA
0
2
AE
EVOS
2
1
RRQ
ONIC
2
0
RBL
Sunday, 12 May 2024
RRQ
0
2
GEEK
RBL
1
2
BTR
TLID
2
0
EVOS
Friday, 17 May 2024
GEEK
2
1
TLID
RRQ
2
0
DEWA
Saturday, 18 May 2024
EVOS
2
1
RBL
AE
1
2
RRQ
BTR
2
0
ONIC
Sunday, 19 May 2024
TLID
2
0
AE
ONIC
2
1
EVOS
RBL
1
2
GEEK

Week 1

AE
2
Friday, 8 Mar 2024
15:00
0
EVOS
RBL
1
Saturday, 9 Mar 2024
18:30
2
AE

Week 2

BTR
1
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
15:00
2
AE
AE
1
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
15:00
2
ONIC

Week 3

GEEK
2
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024
21:20
1
AE

Week 4

RRQ
2
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024
21:20
0
AE
AE
2
Sunday, 31 Mar 2024
21:20
0
DEWA

Week 5

AE
1
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024
18:00
2
TLID
AE
1
Sunday, 21 Apr 2024
15:00
2
RBL

Week 6

ONIC
2
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024
20:50
1
AE
AE
0
Sunday, 28 Apr 2024
18:00
2
BTR

Week 7

EVOS
2
Saturday, 4 May 2024
18:00
1
AE
AE
0
Sunday, 5 May 2024
18:00
2
GEEK

Week 8

DEWA
0
Saturday, 11 May 2024
15:00
2
AE

Week 9

AE
1
Saturday, 18 May 2024
18:00
2
RRQ
TLID
2
Sunday, 19 May 2024
15:00
0
AE

Week 1

GEEK
0
Saturday, 9 Mar 2024
15:00
2
BTR
BTR
2
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024
21:20
0
EVOS

Week 2

BTR
1
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
15:00
2
AE
DEWA
0
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
18:30
2
BTR

Week 3

TLID
1
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024
15:00
2
BTR
BTR
2
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024
18:30
1
RRQ

Week 4

BTR
2
Friday, 29 Mar 2024
18:30
0
RBL
ONIC
2
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024
18:30
0
BTR

Week 5

EVOS
2
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024
20:50
1
BTR

Week 6

BTR
2
Friday, 26 Apr 2024
15:00
0
GEEK
AE
0
Sunday, 28 Apr 2024
18:00
2
BTR

Week 7

BTR
2
Friday, 3 May 2024
18:00
0
DEWA
RRQ
0
Saturday, 4 May 2024
20:50
2
BTR

Week 8

BTR
2
Friday, 10 May 2024
18:00
0
TLID
RBL
1
Sunday, 12 May 2024
18:00
2
BTR

Week 9

BTR
2
Saturday, 18 May 2024
20:50
0
ONIC

Week 1